A Podcast?

Are you interested?

How many of you listen to podcasts? I ask because a friend of mine came up with the idea a little while ago to do a podcast based on my newsletters and we’ve been experimenting with it. We’d have a host or moderator asking me questions and I’d answer with what was in the newsletter along with some thoughts and comments that didn’t make it into the newsletter. They’d be fairly short - maybe 15-20 minutes long - interspersed with some old radio commercials and end with questions and answers based on the newsletter content. At the end of each podcast we’d let you know which newsletter the next podcast would be based on so you could send in your questions about that issue.

Please let me know by email at [email protected] if you’d be interested in such a thing or not - both answers are equally valuable! If you have a preferred podcast platform or one that you just absolutely do not like, please let me know. For the time being we’re thinking of just audio and not video so if you have a preference there, please let me know that, too.

We’re looking forward to hearing from you all!